Staff

Vonnie Tessier

Financial Administrative Officer (FAO)

951-827-1521
HMNSS 2406
vonnie.tessier@ucr.edu

Andrew Alonso

Accounting Assistant/Events Manager

951-827-1423
HMNSS 2401
andrew.alonso@ucr.edu

Seabrook Mendoza

Graduate Student Affairs Officer (SAO)

951-827-1522
HMNSS 2405
seabrook.mendoza@ucr.edu

Gerardo Sanchez

Academic Advisor
Spanish, Japanese, Chinese, French, German & Russian

951-827-5208
HMNSS 1604
gerardo.sanchez@ucr.edu

Suzy Sharweed

Academic Advisor/Supervisor
Linguistics, Languages & Literature, Classical Studies, Comparative Literature, and Comparative Ancient Civilization

951-827-1423
HMNSS 2417
suzy.sharweed@ucr.edu

Britteney Testino

Placement Coordinator

951-827-2148
HMNSS 2416
britteney.testino@ucr.edu